How You Can Add The Yeezy 350 V2 Butter To Your Collection-Early Links

How You Can Cop The Yeezy 350 V2 Butter

What Makes The Yeezy 350 V2 Butter So Special?

Well, it’s the first V2 to drop in 6 months. In fact, it’s the first to drop this year, and God knows when the next v2 will release. Talking about the stock level, it’s actually quite limited, compared to the Cream Whites. Well, to be honest, any Air Jordan 1 release seems more limited now!

Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Butter

So, it only makes sense that this upcoming release is going to be a big one. Especially that the Cream whites, Sesames and Wave Runners got delayed to a later, unspecified, time this fall, making the Butters the only V2 to drop in the foreseeable future.

Plus! Have you taken a good look at these beauties?! These sneakers feature pale yellow Primeknit uppers, matching semi-translucent outsoles, and Boost soles. No pattern is seen on the uppers, neither is the “SPLY-350” branding, which makes us reminisce about the first 350 line we all love and adore. Expect the Yeezy 350 V2 Butter to release on July 30th, 2018 for a retail price of $220.

Now to cop the upcoming Yeezy Butter, you need early links. So we brought you all the early links you can possibly need to score a W next Saturday.

Early Links

ADIDAS US
Jun 30, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
ADIDAS EUROPE
Jun 30, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
YEEZY SUPPLY
Jun 30, 2018 | 6:00 AM PST | 9:00 AM EST
FINISH LINE
Jun 30, 2018 | 7:00 AM PT | 10:00 AM ET
JIMMY JAZZ
Jun 30, 2018 | 7:00 AM PT | 10:00 AM ET
FOOT LOCKER
Jun 30, 2018 | 7:00 AM PT | 10:00 AM ET
EASTBAY
Jun 30, 2018 | 7:00 AM PT | 10:00 AM ET
FOOTACTION
Jun 30, 2018 | 7:00 AM PT | 10:00 AM ET
CHAMPS SPORTS
Jun 30, 2018 | 7:00 AM PT | 10:00 AM ET
CITY GEAR
Jun 30, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
WRONG WEATHER
Jun 30, 2018 | 4:00 AM PT | 7:00 AM ET

fp-gas-mask-400x352

Foot Patrol
Jun 30, 2018 | 7:00 AM PT | 10:00 AM ET

LINK

And now that AIOX Supports Adidas, YeezySupply, and Footsites, copping the Yeezy 350 V2 Butter should be very easy. So why don’t you go ahead and try it out?

Enjoyed This Post? Please spread the word :)